Well, as I suspected, it took me a few days to get mt pictures together for the last couple of days. I left my camera at work, didn’t utilize my break to upload pictures and found ways to generally procrastinate putting up my last couple of pictures. But I am now trying to wisely utilize my time (by staying at work after my shift).

Anyhow, this would not have been a problem except for the fact that I also had all of my friend the Nerd’s photos on my camera as well. I would like to extend my apologies to her for making my procrastination her procrastination.

Dress: Red Dress Boutique (Judith March), Sweater: Francesca’s Collections, Boots: Shoe Carnival, Tights: Target

Day 6

Dress (worn as top): Express, Skirt: Old Navy, Shoes: Marshall’s (Dollhouse), Tights: Target

Day 7

