Today will be my first two outfit day, as I have to work and have my fabulous friend the Nerd‘s birthday party this evening. We will be celebrating in style at one of my favorite downtown watering holes. The place serves Mexican food and Sushi, I mean COME ON!

The first outfit is the one that I am most afraid of repeating. I love it, it is comfortable, and I don’t have to put any effort into it; it is really too easy. Top: Brown Eyed Girl, Jeans: Express, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Francescas.

Day 4

 

I like this photo because my hands are blurry. Fun times.

After a trip to my amazing hairstylist, Angela at TMac, I was a whole new woman. This, by the way, was an out-of-the-blue hair overhaul. I went in to get my eyebrows done and next thing I know I am getting the red-carpet treatment!

The transformation

I have to say, I LOVE this outfit. And the hair. I just felt fierce. Dress: Loft, Sweater: Brown Eyed Girl, Shoes: Shoe Carnival, Belt: Red Dress Boutique, Tights: Target.

Day 4 part 2

